Brand: Genmitsu

3040 Y-Achsen-Erweiterungskit für 3018-PROVer V2

SKU: 101-63-AL3018PV2
€76,99 FREE SHIPPING
Option

Die 3018-PROVer V2 CNC-Fräsmaschine wird mit dem Y-Achsen-Erweiterungsset auf die nächste Stufe gehoben und bietet zusätzliche 220 mm Bewegungsfreiheit sowie einen Bereich von 400 mm für größere Werkstücke. Die Aluminiumbasis ist nahtlos auf die 3018-PROVer V2 abgestimmt, und die Spanplatte verfügt über vorgebohrte Löcher für einfaches Spannen. Hergestellt aus robustem Aluminiumlegierung bietet diese Spanplatte eine hohe Stabilität und die perfekte Oberfläche für alle Ihre Schneid- und Fräsbedürfnisse. Mit diesem Erweiterungsset können Sie Ihr kreatives Potenzial entfesseln, die Leistung maximieren und sich sogar an noch ambitioniertere Projekte wagen.

 

Erweitern Sie Ihre 3018-PROVer V2

Das 3018-PROVer V2 Y-Achsen-Erweiterungsset bietet zusätzliche 220 mm (8,6 Zoll) Bewegungsfreiheit, damit Sie größere Projekte angehen und Ihren CNC-Arbeitsablauf auf die nächste Stufe bringen können.

 

Neues Verbindungsentwurf

Wir verwenden einen 4-mm-Blechverbinder, um die Aluminium-Plattform an der Polierstange zu befestigen, was sich von der traditionellen Installationsmethode unterscheidet. Mit diesem Design müssen Sie sich keine Gedanken mehr darüber machen, dass Ihre Z-Achsen-Bewegung verkürzt wird, da der Bereich der Y-Achsen-Bewegung im Wesentlichen konstant bleibt.

 

Was ist im Karton?

Y-Achsen-Erweiterungsset

  • 2x Y-Achsen-Aluminiumprofil
  • 1x Gewindespindel
  • 2x polierte Stange
  • 1x Kabel des Y-Achsen-Endschalters
  • 1x Kabel des Y-Achsenmotors
  • 1x Abschnittsdichtung
  • 1x Knopf
  • 9x M5*22 Senkkopfschraube
  • 10x Kabelbinder
  • 1x 3-mm-Inbusschlüssel
  • 1x Erweiterungsset-Benutzerhandbuch

Aluminium-Plattform

Brand: Genmitsu SKU: 101-63-YS38PV2

3040 Y-Axis Extension Kit for 3018-PROVer V2

SKU: 101-63-YS38PV2 1 review Variants ID: 40695509418063
$59.99
Free Shipping

Option
Y-Axis Extension Kit
Ship to
USA

The 3018-PROVer V2 CNC milling machine is taken to the next level with the Y-Axis Extension Kit, providing an additional 220mm of movement and a range of 400mm for larger pieces. The aluminum base is designed to work seamlessly with the 3018-PROVer V2, and the spoilboard features pre-drilled holes for easy clamping. Made from durable aluminum alloy, this spoilboard offers great stability and the perfect surface for all your cutting and milling needs. With this extension kit, you can unleash your creative potential, maximize task performance, and take on even more ambitious projects.

  
4th Axis

Unlock the full potential of your 3018-PROVer V2 CNC machine with our Y-Axis Extension Kit that expands the work area to an incredible 3040 size! Ideal for hobbyists, DIY enthusiasts, and professionals alike, this extension kit is designed to help you push the boundaries of your creativity and achieve greater precision in your projects.

Expand your 3018-PROVer V2

The 3018-PROVer V2 Y-Axis Extension Kit provides an additional 220mm (8.6 inches) of movement, allowing you to tackle larger projects and take your CNC workflow to the next level.

New Joint Design

We use a 4mm sheet metal connector to attach the aluminum spoilboard to the polishing bar, which is different from the traditional installation method. With this design, you no longer have to worry about shortening your Z-axis travel, as it keeps the Y-axis travel area essentially constant.

What's in the box?

Y-Axis Extension Kit

  • 2x Y-axis Aluminum Profile
  • 1x Lead Screw 
  • 2x Polished Rod
  • 1x Y-Axis Limit Switch Cable
  • 1x Cable of Y-Axis Motor
  • 1x Section Seal
  • 1x Knob
  • 9x M5*22 Round Head Screw
  • 10x Cable Tie
  • 1x 3mm Allen Wrench
  • 1x Extension Kit User Manual

Aluminum Spoilboard

  • 1x Aluminum Platform
  • 1x Sheet Metal Connector 
  • 11x M6*14 Round Head Screw
  • 5x M6*8 Flat Head Screw
  • 1x Spoilboard User Manual